Rebel Jamie

Today is Monday morning, and I am excited to say that I am not at work! That’s right, the hubs is on Spring Break this week and I took a week off with him.

We have all sorts of adventures planned, balanced with a nice amount of relaxing. It’s been a long, long time since I took an entire week off of work so I plan on relishing every moment, and celebrate by attending two extra yoga classes this week!

Even though I did this all the legit, grown-up way by using paid time off and letting my boss know months ago, it still makes me feel a little like a rebel, sitting in my PJs on the couch.

I hope you all have a glorious week!

Namaste,
Jamie

3 responses to “Rebel Jamie

  1. Have a great week off, relax and have fun :-)

  2. max and relax, bro

  3. DO NOT FEEL GUILTY . . . do you hear me? DO NOT! Your mission, should you choose to accept it is to LIVE IT UP . . . this is your (and the hubs) week. Have fun. Live life. No worries. And then tell us about your adventures ;-))) Enjoy.

Leave a comment