New look

Check out the new me!

I changed my blog’s look and feel tonight. No more stock wordpress template, this one is all me. The only thing I don’t like about it is this template has no room for a blogroll. So I’ll be working on getting up a Links page in addition to the About page.

I’m happy to receive suggestions about the new look : )

Namaste,
Jamie

3 responses to “New look

  1. Love it! It looks great. Cool colours and vibe!

  2. Jamie this is just a note to let you know I have been to your Blog. I know nothing about twittering so I can’t twitter. I like your Blog very much. I would say more but I’m
    keeping it short. Hope you have a very good week-end.
    J. Hardy

Leave a Reply

