Downward Facing Dogs

Happy Friday!

(found it here)

6 responses to “Downward Facing Dogs

  1. I love it! I think the calendar of dogs doing yoga is hilarious.

  2. Are this rigged (ie, Photoshopped)?

  3. I don’t know…it could be real? My dogs do “down dog” all the time. I just can’t get them to go into it on comment. Every time they do it though I say “down dog”. Heheh. It’s very cute. How is the 30 minutes a day of yoga going?

    • It could be, although my dogs definitely wouldn’t be that organized about it!!

      The thirty minutes is going great! I’m definitely learning a lot about yoga and myself. My back has never felt better!

  4. very cute. smart dogs. :)

Leave a Reply

